FSPMR - Florida Society of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
FSPMR - Florida Society of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
FSPMR - Florida Society of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

FSPMR Board of Directors

President
Craig Lichtblau MD
c.lichtblau@chlmd.com


Vice President
Mark Rubenstein MD
mruben2@aol.com


Secretary
Diana Hussain MD
dakurmen@gmail.com


Treasurer
Andrew Sherman MD
Asherman@med.miami.edu


Immediate Past President
CAC Alternate Rep

Matthew Imfeld MD
Imfeld@imfeldmd.com


Member-at-Large
Jesse Lipnick MD
docrehab@aol.com


Member-at-Large
Michael Creamer DO
michael.creamer.do@flhosp.org


Member-at-Large
Colleen Zittel MD
czgittel@aol.com


Member-at-Large
Robert Kent DO
robkentdo@gmail.com


Executive Director
Lorry Davis MEd
Lorry4@earthlink.net

 

Appointed Positions

Carrier Advisory Council (CAC) Rep
Mitchel Freed MD
drfreed@worldnet.att.net

 

 


Florida Medical Association (FMA) Representative
Lindsay Shroyer MD
Lindsayshroyer@yahoo.com

 

 


Liaison, University of Miami PM&R Residency Program
Martin Weever MD
martin.weaver@jhsmiami.org

 


Liaison, University of South Florida PM&R Residency Program
Elizabeth Mortazavi DO
emortazavi@health.usf.edu

 


Liaison, Larkin Community Hospital PM&R Residency Program
Shiel Jhaveri DO
shiel.jhaveri@gmail.com