FSPMR - Florida Society of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
FSPMR - Florida Society of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
FSPMR - Florida Society of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

FSPMR Board of Directors

President
Matthew Imfeld MD
214 E Lucerne Circle,Ste B
Orlando, Fl 32801
407-352-6121
Imfeld@imfeldmd.com


Vice President
Craig Lichtblau MD
550 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach FL 33408
561-842-3694
c.lichtblau@chlmd.com


Secretary
Jesse Lipnick MD
1315 NW 21st Ave Suite 1
Chiefland, FL 32626
352-493-1741
docrehab@aol.com


Treasurer
Mark Rubenstein MD
4495 Military Trail #209
Jupiter, FL 33458
561-296-9991
mruben2@aol.com


Immediate Past President
Michael Creamer DO
100 W Gore St #203
Orlando, FL 32806
407- 649-8707
michael.creamer.do@flhosp.org


Member-at-Large
Mitchell Freed MD
2501 N Orange Ave #505-S
Orlando, FL 32804-4674
407-898-2924
drfreed@worldnet.att.net


Member-at-Large
Andrew Sherman MD
1095 NW 14th Terr
Miami, FL 33136
786-897-0284
Asherman@med.miami.edu


Member-at-Large
Diana Hussain MD
7460 Doc's Drive Circle
Orlando FL 32819
407-903-9710
dakurmen@gmail.com


Member-at-Large
Bao Pham DO
4203 Belfort Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-264-2677
bpham904@gmail.com


Executive Director
Lorry Davis MEd
5200 NW 43rd St # 102-321
Gainesville FL 32606
904-994-6944
Lorry4@earthlink.net

 

Appointed Positions

Florida Medical Association (FMA) Representative
Lindsay Shroyer MD
Lindsayshroyer@yahoo.com

 

 


Carrier Advisory Council (CAC) Representative
Nicholas Henderson MD
rehabandfitnessconsultants@gmail.com

 


Facebook Administrator
Kavita Sharma DO
sharmaice@gmail.com

 


Liaison, University of Miami PM&R Residency Program
Benjamin Mendelsohn MD
benjamin.mendelsohn@jhsmiami.org

 


Liaison, University of South Florida PM&R Residency Program
Morgan Pyne DO
morganlpyne@gmail.com

 


Liaison, Nova Southeastern University PM&R Residency Program
Patricia Goodwin DO
pbgoodwin@larkinhospital.com